This provides access to the downloads and videos while you are a member, as well as access to the private Facebook group.
The cost will increase as more content is added, but you will pay the same for as long as you stay in (leave and you’ll pay the new going rate should you rejoin). You can cancel at any time, your access will end at the end of the paid month. Please see T&Cs. Cancelling also means you will leave the Facebook group.
WedSense is brought to you by BAWV Ltd and payments are collected under this name.